Green Schools Committee 2014-2015

The Green Schools’ Committee is a group of students, who work together with Ms Gaule, and a group of teachers, on all things ‘Green’ in our school. They play a large part in developing our Green Flag projects and other other ongoing green initiatives in the school.

 2015-04-13 13.28.05

The Green Flag Committee for 2014-2015 is as follows:

Laura Benker

Ciara Brennan

Aoife Queally

Katie Jacob

Katie Butler

Alexandra Lotina

Kayla O’Neill

Mia Buckley

Kayla O’Mahony

Paula Igwe

Jess Widger

Beth Hayden

Abbie Cawley

Leah Quilty

Kaltrina Xhokli

Ava McCarthy

Sandra Ojini

Jordana Simpson

Dionne Ogunfeyimi

Kaitlyn Aughley